SEO – Content Writer

· Content Writing
Authors

That’ how I begin with – telling people that I am a content writer,  writing articles, for websites and blogs since many years.  I have published many articles on travel and Indian wildlife. I can write on any subject though. I have written articles on relationship, food, travel and culture.

Then I tell them that I am an seo content writer and oof! explain what it is. Then I ask them if they wish to get their site optimized for higher ranking in Google, Yahoo, Msn etc. and oof! explain.

Why?

For this is where my bread and butter comes from. I am an SEO or Search Engine Optimizer and Content writer working freelance and earning my keep.

I provide complete web site promotion services (SEO) to my clients.

I have just started this blog so more later….

Leave a Reply

